Tune in today October 20th, 2012 at 2pm CST (12:00 PST, 13:00 MST, 15:00 EST) for a LIVE suspension broadcast from Oslo, Norway: (WARNING nudity NSFW)

SPINNING / BREATHING
Event for Multiple Suspensions
A performance devised by Stelarc
For the Oslo Suspension Symposium 2012
Facilitated by Håvve Fjell and Wings of Desire

Video can be found here: http://www.wingsofdesire.org/